Wednesday, 13 November 2019

MTA-SZTE Biomimetic Systems Research Group

Principal investigator: Gábor Tóth

Members

Gabor Toth

Prof. Gábor Tóth

Principal investigator

toth.gabor@med.u-szeged.hu

Publications


Imre Dekany

Prof. Imre Dékány

Professor emeritus

Member of Hung. Acad. Sci.

i.dekany@chem.u-szeged.hu

Publications



Botond Penke

Prof. Botond Penke

Professor emeritus

Member of Hung. Acad. Sci.

penke.botond@med.u-szeged.hu

Publications



Prof. Tamás Martinek

Scientific consultant

martinek@pharm.u-szeged.hu

Publications




Ferenc Bogar

Ferenc Bogár

Senior research fellow

bogar@sol.cc.u-szeged.hu

Publications



Edit Csapo

Edit Csapó

Senior research fellow

tidecs2000@yahoo.co.uk

Publications



Gabor Paragi

Gábor Paragi

Senior research fellow

paragi@sol.cc.u-szeged.hu

Publications



Adam Juhasz

Ádám Juhász

Research fellow

juhaszadam79@gmail.com

Publications



Eva Bartus

Éva Bartus

Assistant research fellow

bartus@pharm.u-szeged.hu

Publications


Brigitta Bodnar

Brigitta Bodnár

Assistant research fellow

bodnar.brigitta@med.u-szeged.hu

Publications


Anita Kovacs

Anita Kovács

Assistant research fellow

kovacs.anita@med.u-szeged.hu

Publications


Kinga Rakosi

Kinga Rákosi

Assistant research fellow

kinga.rakosi@gmail.com

Publications


Alumni